Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(114 reviews)99.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Talisa G. - |Recommended: YesI have just received the ke... — I have just received the keys to my new apartment at Arrive but I already feel beyond impressed with the staff here. Everyone has done everything they can to make sure that I am comfortable and taken care of during this move-in process. The building is locked and the apartment has a smart lock that allows me to unlock it using my phone which is a super cool and unique feature . I love the space, aesthetic, and cleanliness of my new apartment. I can't wait to start my new life here with Arrive Alexandria
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Abdul J. - |Recommended: YesIt’s quite and good communi... — It’s quite and good community I like my community it’s near to grocery stores and cvs very good neighborhood good security and good maintenance
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Juliana M. - |Recommended: YesI would the place is quite ... — I would the place is quite and people very friendly its very safe where you can walk without worries the hallways are very clean and so elevators.the cleaning staff greet you with a smile..which i fondvery polite and friendly..the compound also clean so generally i love this place
response from property -Juliana, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent remarks. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your home and the cleanliness of our community!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Maher S. - |Recommended: YesGreat management team. Dur... — Great management team. During the Covid 19 , they were very helpful with extending monthly payment for the rent. Kim is a great manager . I appreciate their understanding-and their help during this pandemic.
response from property -Maher, it feels so good to hear such great feedback. Although some modifications have been made due to our following CDC guidelines, our goal is that Kim and the entire team provide our residents with the same great service. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Orzalla B. - |Recommended: YesEverything is good except f... — everything is good except for the elevators. And the staff are really friendly whether it is the office or the cleaning ladies. The location is the best thing that makes this place a top one.
response from property -Orzalla, thank you for your review and a five-star rating. We will let the team know that they have been friendly. Take care.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sadik N. - |Recommended: YesI have been living here for... — I have been living here for more than a year now. I must say I am enjoying it more than expected. The management is trying their best to improve residents experience so kudos to you guys. The only thing I really don't like about is their trash valet policy which charge the residents about 25 month. No one barely uses it. Everyone seems to use the trash Shute rather than the valet.
response from property -Sadik, thank you for your loyal residency. We appreciate your recognition of our team's efforts to improve our community and services. We have taken note of your feedback about the valet trash service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more you would like to share.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Candace L. - |Recommended: YesGreat location to easily ac... — Great location to easily access public transportation, shopping, restaurants, major highways and getting into DC. Units are spacious with nice layouts.
response from property -Candace, thank you for such a positive review. One of the many reasons our residents enjoy our community is due to our convenient location. We are so happy to know you appreciate it.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Elaha J. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment.It is v... — I love my apartment.It is very good community near by shopping and grocery store CVS the maintenance is good everything is perfect clean and nice outside view
response from property -Elaha, thank you for the 5-star review. It is fantastic to hear how convenient our location is for you. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoy living in our community.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ataklti T. - |Recommended: YesI’m great full for the amaz... — I’m great full for the amazing customer service especially ,a lady her name was Tirinity she was one of from the customer service employee help me. Thank you
response from property -Ataklti, thank you for such an encouraging review! Providing a team of professionals who may assist you in every area is essential for ensuring you experience the benefits of being a resident with us. Trinity will be so proud her assistance was so impactful for you. We will continue striving to make our community great.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Yalem D. - |Recommended: YesSafe and friendly community... — Safe and friendly community injoying my residence here.friendly staff mostly great parking never have parking problem. The only thing I don’t like is the rbnb u guys have in building seeing new face
response from property -Yalem, thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear how inviting our entire community has been. Our team would be happy to address any concerns you have with Airbnb and encourage you to reach out to us at arrivealexandria@trinity-pm.com.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tesfay G. - |Recommended: YesThe community is a nice loc... — the community is a nice location and convenient for shopping. I have been here for 4 years and I feel like my home. Great customer service in the rental proporty.
response from property -Tesfay, thank you for your uplifting comments. Hearing your enthusiasm for our great location and the comfortable environment of our community encourages us to keep reaching for the stars! We will work even harder to ensure your continued satisfaction. Finally, we appreciate your loyalty as a resident with us for the last four years.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Haroon F. - |Recommended: YesSince I moved in here all t... — Since I moved in here all the things have been fine to say the least so yeah if your considering moving here its a pretty good place its very clean.
response from property -Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Haroon. We're pleased to hear that our community is living up to your expectations so far. If there is ever anything we may do to improve your experience further, please feel free to let us know!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chrissy C. - |Recommended: YesHad a few hiccups the first... — Had a few hiccups the first day, but they got it together. Thanks to Arcides and Tameka. Pray our stay is going to a good one Did see some bugs, but they got someone in to take care of the issue. Love my view and apartment
response from property -Chrissy, thank you for your excellent review. We are thrilled that Arcides and Tameka were able to smooth out your transition into our community and help you get settled in. Please don't hesitate to contact us at arrivealexandria@trinity-pm.com if you have further concerns with pests as we want you to be completely satisfied in your new home. Thank you for choosing us!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Lara P. - |Recommended: YesSince I moved in, I have be... — Since I moved in, I have been noticing improvements throughout the community. The office staff has been helpful and quick to resolve issues when they occur.
response from property -Lara, thank you for your review and complimentary rating. We are working hard to making great renovations throughout the community and are glad that you have taken notice.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amanda M. - |Recommended: YesThe community is safe. Sinc... — The community is safe. Since the pandemic, staff members at the leasing office have been doing a great job of answering and returning phone calls. The apartment complex is always going through wonderful renovations and updates. Currently, the only downfall is not being able to have my washer and dryer installed my unit and I don’t have any information as to when it will happen. The communal washer and dryers are condos entry out of order. Maintenance is quick but the equipment is always faulty. The electronic keypad to my units door always runs out of battery life within a month and it is very disappointing that nothing has been done to permanently solve the problem. In the span of two years, I’ve had to get a new oven and refrigerator. All maintenance work orders are completed in a very quick and polite manner. Newly renovated apartments have faux hardwood floors and unfortunately I couldn’t get an apartment that had them. I have carpet. Overall, I love Arrive Alexandria and feel at home
response from property -Amanda, thank you for sharing your candid review with our team. We are excited that you like your apartment home and the majority of the service you have received. However, we are sorry to hear of your displeasure with some of the maintenance concerns encountered. We'd like to gain more insight into your concern so we may take steps to improve. Please email us at arrivealexandria@trinity-pm.com when you have a moment. Thank you.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Arrive Alexandria", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Arrive Alexandria", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose